Shulamit S. punctum photo

Shulamit S. punctum photo

This is a picture of my sister, my cousin Max, and me (the baby behind the chair). What makes this picture interesting for me is the diet soda bottle behind my sister on the table, because it means we are celebrating Passover at my cousin’s house (diet soda doesn’t have corn syrup in it and so considered okay for Passover by my aunt), which brings back years of memories of celebrating that holiday with my family, even though I obviously can’t remember this specific year.

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

